Monday, January 10, 2011

Printz Award Winner 2011

And the Winner of the 2011 Michael L. Printz Award is...
Ship BreakerShip Breaker by Paolo Bacigalupi

with honors going to...

Stolen by Lucy Christopher
Please Ignore Vera Dietz by A.S. King
Revolver by Marcus Sedgwick
Nothing by Janne Teller

No comments: