Thursday, August 5, 2010

Mortal Instrument Series

Cassandra Clare has made an announcement.

She will be writing two more books in the Mortal Instruments series. The list, in publication order, will then be:

City of Bones

City of Ashes

City of Glass

City of Fallen Angels (to be released April 2011)

City of Lost Souls (to be released May 2012)

City of Heavenly Fire (to be released September 2013)

Fans of Clary, Jace, Magnus, and the rest may commence rejoicing.

No comments: